Accordium Delectus Подборка аккордов
Главная > B > Bush > Be Still My Love

Bush: Be Still My Love

Вступление: Hm7  Hm - 2 раза Hm  Hm  D  D  A  A  G  G

       Hm                                                       D        
It’s a killer inside as I’m watching you slide out my hand
           A                                                             G        
You’re slipping away as I’m watching you fade please hold on
       Hm                                                            D        
If I’m losing you now I won’t give till i’m out you’re my world
     A/C#                                                    A     
I’ll shoulder your pain ride the violent waves as I can


D      Hm       G       
Be still my love
D               Hm          G     
They can never take us
D      Hm       G         
Be still my love,
      D       Hm       G    
Be still, be still my love

Проигрыш: Hm7  Hm

Now there’s strangers between I can’t get to you please don’t fade off
Can’t stand to lose you I don’t know what to do for your bleeding
We’re up all night sleep all day, we don’t care whatever you say
Our love is ocean sized


E         G       A      
I won’t do no harm,
A         G          E    
I won’t do you wrong
E         G       A     
I want you to come
          A               G          E   
Cause you’ve been gone too long


Try to revive bring you back round now you are gone deep underground
And nothing could ever be the same again
Oh I miss you my valentine
Lately so heavy without you


D      Hm       G           
Be still my love...
D      Hm       G           
Be still my love...
      D       Hm       G       
Be still, be still my love...
      G                          D
Be still, be still my love...

Бой на гитаре (примерный вариант):


Последние комментарии

"А кто автор стихов, кто автор музыки???"

"Спасибо! Побольше бы таких мудрых, трогательных и красивых песен!"

"прекрасная песня и просто Прекрасный подбор, Спасибо!"

"Очень красивая песня.!!!"

"Супер!!! Спасибо за песню и смысл!!!!"

Онлайн всего: 53
Гостей: 53
Пользователей: 0
Вход на сайт