Accordium Delectus Подборка аккордов Главная Отзывы Заявка на песню Аккорды Табы Новости Видео Статьи FAQ О сайте
А   Б   В   Г   Д   Е   Ё   Ж   З   И   Й   К   Л   М   Н   О   П   Р   С   Т   У   Ф   Х   Ц   Ч   Ш   Щ   Э   Ю   Я
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z                       0...9
Разделы сайта
Настройка гитары
1-я струна E  

2-я струна H  

3-я струна G  

4-я струна D  

5-я струна A  

6-я струна E  
Главная > B > Blunt James > You`re Beautiful

James Blunt: You`re Beautiful

Вступление: D# B Cm G# - 2 раза

       D#                     B Cm G#
My life is brilliant...

Соло для вступления и проигрыша:

                             D#                    B                      Cm           G#           







My life is brilliant,
My love is pure
I saw an angel
Of that i'm sure

She smiled at me on the subway,
She was with another man
But i won't lose no sleep on that, 
'Cause I've got a plan


  G#               B D#                       
You're beautiful,  you're beautiful,
G#               B         D# 
You're beautiful, it's true
   G#          B            D#  G   Cm    
I saw your face in a crowded place,
          G#              B      Cm  
And i don't know what to do,
               G#      B        D#   
'Cause i'll never be with you

Проигрыш: D# B Cm G#

Yes, she caught my eye,
As we walked on by
She could see from my face that I was,
Fucking flying high

And i don't think that
I'll see her again, but
We shared a moment
That will last till the end


Проигрыш: G# Cm - 3 раза Fm B

G#               B D#                    
You're beautiful, you're beautiful,
G#               B         D# 
You're beautiful, it's true
            G#           B                  D#      G  Cm     
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
                              G#                                      B    D# G Cm
When she thought up that I should be with you

          G#        B          Cm   
But it's time to face the truth,
        G#     B        D# 
I will never be with you

Новые добавления

Онлайн всего: 40
Гостей: 40
Пользователей: 0


Вход на сайт